## ISAF RACE OFFICIALS

## 2013 INTERNATIONAL RACE OFFICER FURTHER APPOINTMENTS

## 1. INTRODUCTION

- 1.1 On 12 November 2013, the Race Officials Committee appointed a number of as ISAF Race Officials in their respective disciplines and for the term of office indicated. At that time, ISAF indicated a number of further appointments may follow.
- 1.2 These additional appointments are set out below. ISAF does not intend to make any further IRO appointments this year.

## 2. INTERNATIONAL RACE OFFICERS

2.1 First appointments

Atkinson Jeremey AUSJA17 Schorr Andreas GERAS50

2.2 Re-appointments – 4 years

Ekman Anneka SWEAE1
Proot Jean BELJP1
Rollin Jeremy PHIJR1